Blue Mountain Membership

2014

To print a copy click here

Last
Name
First
Name
Year
Member
PHONE Street Address City State Zip email Dues
Almvig Beverly 2001 509-529-2615 2604 Kendall Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 balmvig@charter.net Dec-13
Anderson Rosalie 2011 509 386 5966 85428 Meissner Lane Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 rosaliendot@gmail.com Oct-13
Bancroft Tanya 1980 ** 509-522-1838 1825 Amelia Walla Walla, WA 99362   **
Berger Trish 1981 ** 509-522-2676 2341 Heritage Rd Walla Walla, WA 99362 trishb@pocketinet.com **
Bird Chelsi 2008 509-540-7193 84552 Hwy 339 Milton Freewater, OR 97862 Chelsi.bird@gmail.com Oct-13
Bird Rianna 2011 509-200-1807 53584 W Ferndale Rd Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 riannabird@gmail.com Oct-13
Bishop Ellen 2014 541-398-1810 3951 Frog Hollow Rd Touchet, WA 99360 paleobishop@gmail.com Dec-13
Bloom Susie 1977 ** 509-525-6268 1637 Bloostep Lane Walla Walla, WA 99362 sbloom1070@yahoo.com **
Bosley Connie 1976 ** 509-525-3943 3886 Stateline Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 bncbosley@bmi.net **
Brewer Tanya 2010 509 240 5588 32 Talan Loop Walla Walla, WA 99362. btbrewer@charter.net Dec-13
Brock Jacque 2005 509-526-8032 1729 Biscuit Ridge Rd. Waitsburg, WA 99361 bojacfarmsinc@charter.net Nov-13
Bronkhorst Kathy 1996 509-529-7953 2937 Detour Rd Walla Walla, WA 99362 detour@columbiainet.com Nov-13
Brown Barbara 2007 541-938-5403 84575 Hwy 11 Milton Freewater, OR 97862  barb@bordertownfeed.com spec
Brown Jodi 2006 509-394-0170 P.O. Box 165 Touchet, WA 99360 bronco_grrl_04@yahoo.com 13-Dec
Brown Linda 2003 509-386-7865 800 Brickner Rd. College Place, WA 99324 greg_linda@charter.net Oct-13
Brown Susan 2011 541 969 2949 1402 Lowden-Gardena Rd Touchet, WA 99360. susanbrowncpa@gmail.com Dec-13
Brown Phyllis 1975 ** 509-525-0663 306 Newton Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 qpincwa@hscis.net **
Buroker Merrilee 2001 541-938-7818 52873 County Rd. Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 burokem@pocketinet.com Jan-14
Carter Becky 2014 509-540-9310 50620 Umapine Rd. Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 rebeccacarter777@hotmail.com Oct-13
Carter Julie 1996 541-938-6831 50620 Umapine Rd. Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 juliehorsegal@gmail.com  Oct-13
Carter-Lee Nika 2014 509-520-0075 81356 Lower Dry Creek Rd Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 nika.carter-lee@providence.org Nov-13
Clark Diana 2000 509-526-9866
509-386-1898
 
7826 Old Highway 12 Walla Walla, WA 99362 spiritedpony@hotmail.com Dec-13
Cosper Cheri 2013 541-938-7868 78976 S Fork WW Rv Milton-Freewater,OR 97862 cosper.cheri@gmail.com Oct-13
Cranor Lee 2005 (H)541-558-9466
520-5088
85144 March Rd. Milton Freewater OR 97862 John.lee.cranor@gmail.com Jan-14
Custer, Kittee 2010 541 938-3616 54795 WW River Road

125 SE Court, Ste 4
Milton-Freewater, OR 97862
Pendleton,OR 97801
custerlaw@oregontrail.net Jan-14
Dabulskis Kelly 1996 509-629-0747
509-529-5755
P.O. Box 232 Dixie, WA 99329 adaskd@gmail.com Oct-13
Delaney DeeDee 2005 509-525-0911
509-956-8496
2718 Morning Glory Ln. Walla Walla, WA 99362 deejay@charter.net Nov-13
DeRuwe Kathy 2010 541 558 3710
509 520 3716
85021 Hudson Bay Road Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 deruwekathy@gmail.com Oct-13
DeWayne Shelley 2013 540-1030 Cell
509-529-7859
326 S Campbell Rd Walla Walla, WA 99362 shellydewayne@gmail.com Oct-13
Dial Phyllis 2011 541 558 3804
509-520-6094
84658 Edwards Road Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 Pdial45@gmail.com.  
Dickerson Shirley 1959 ** 509-525-2599 469 Springdale Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362  horseartsd@gmail.com **
Edson Estella 1981 ** 541-938-9508 52911 Highway 332 Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 jedson@pocketinet.com **
Edson Serena 1996 208-869-4726 7713 W. Wesley Drive Boise, ID 83704 hrslvr73@yahoo.com Nov-13
Emerick Jeraldine 1976 ** 509-522-0336 1032 Statesman St. Walla Walla, WA 99362   **
Erb Elizabeth 2012 541-938-7143
509-200-0820
84137 Kiel Lane Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 erbs101@crawler.com  
Erikson Sherri 2009 509 337 6334 1107 Preston Ave Waitsburg, WA 99361 serikson@hotmail.com Dec-13
Filan Elaina 2006 509-529-1879
509-386-5578
733 Francis Ave. Walla Walla, WA 99362 elainafilan@charter.net Oct-13
Forsberg Angela 2001 509-386-2547 628 N.E Dawson Walla Walla, WA 99362 ang_forsberg@hotmail.com Mar-14
Forsberg Susan 1996 509-525-6252
509-386-2541
3341 Ranch Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 sforsberg1@charter.net Nov-13
Fowler Shirley 1956 ** 509-525-6817 1655 Taumarson Rd  Walla Walla, WA 99362   **
Fox Betty 1996 541-558-3971 52231 Highway332 Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 seven_springs2002@
yahoo.com
Nov-13
Friesen Sue 1995 541-938-4780
cell 509-520-6511
53584 W. Ferndale Rd. Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 susanfriesen@charter.net Oct-13
Frye Carolyn 2012 509-529-4030 17 NW Ponti-Moro Ct College Place,WA 99324 horse17lady@gmail.com Oct-13
Gagnon Marie 2007 509-337-6574
509-520-5230
297 Taggart Rd. Waitsburg, WA 99361 mgagnon@gotvc.net Dec-13
Hair Sheila 1982 ** 509-749-2336 4131 Casey Rd. Prescott, WA 99348 sheilah@innw.net **
Hardy Hazel 1992 509-525-0633
509-520-6375
221 NE Larch College Place, WA 99324 hazelbonitahardy@gmail.com Oct-13
Harland Heidi 2011 509-529-3036 1252 Seaman Road Waitsburg, WA 99361 Airacondahen@AOL.com Nov-13
Harris Cindy 1987
**
509-520-8009 50928 Umapine Rd Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 driftinh@pocketinet.com
http://www.freewebs.com/doubledriftinhhranch
**
Hart Beth 2013 559-300-9301 1706 Fairway #131
 
Walla Walla, WA 99362 bethart2005@yahoo.com  
Harvey Jan 2008 509-525-4478 249 Hill Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 Janice.harvey@
providence.org
 
Head Nancy 1968 ** 509-522-0534 1158 Valley St. Walla Walla, WA 99362 nhead1158@gmail.com **
Hedges Carolyn 1994 509-529-8109 570 S. Gose St. Walla Walla, WA 99362 carolyn_hedges@hotmail.com Nov-13
Helm Jasmin 2006 509-629-2664 807 S 3rd St Dayton, WA 99328 stablepeople16@yahoo.com Nov-13
Hill Jody 2011 509-525-3608
509-386-4976
4609 Biscuit Ridge Rd. Waitsburg,WA 99361 jodfur@gmail.com Nov-13
Holce MaryBeth 1977 ** 509-529-8018 1577 Beet Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 seensafe@innw.net **
Holman Donna 2009 509-526-0983 33 S. Gose St. Walla Walla, WA 99362 mykodi@bmi.net Nov-13
Holman Delaine 2006 541-861-1707 568 Ingham Rd. Touchet,WA  99360 delainaknapp@hotmail.com  
House Sarah 2011 509-540-4684 1544 Melrose t. Walla Walla, WA 99362. shouse4663@hotmail.com Jan-14
Howard Marlene 1980 ** 509-525-7962 2076 McMinn Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 marleneshoward@hotmail.com **
Hubbs Donna 1994 509 200 1446
509-522-1135
654 Balm Walla Walla, WA 99362 hubbsdonna@gmail.com Jan-14
Hubbs Kara 2012 509-520-9001 654 Balm St Walla Walla, Wa 99362 hubbsk@gmail.com Jan-14
Hudson Betsy 1996 509-876-2443
214-799-7646
812 Manila Walla Walla, WA 99362 36betsy@gmail.com Nov-13
Hutchison Kathleen 2013 541-938-5499 79510 S Fk WW RV Rd Milton-Freewater,OR 97862 hutchiks@whitman.edu Dec-13
Johnson Sharon 1983 ** 509-525-0404 274 Russet Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 sharonj@pocketinet.com **
Just Stacy 2013 509-337-6056 PO Box 997 Waitsburg, WA 99361 stacyjust@yahoo.com Dec-13
Kentch Jackie 1964 ** 541-558-3813 P. O. Box 195 Touchet, WA 99360.99360   **
Konen Lori
(Valori)
2003 541-938-2771 52232 Records Ln. Milton-Freewater, OR 97862   Jan-14
Konen Stephanie 1986
**
509-382-2768 910 N. Touchet Rd. Dayton, WA 99328 skonen1@
columbiaenergyllc.com
**
Kralman Jennifer 1998 509-520-5711  364 Pearman
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Walla Walla, WA 99362 jtkralman@yahoo.com Dec-13
Laizure Donna 1985 ** 509-525-9138 94 Five Mile Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 dglaizure@bmi.net **
Landon-Robertson Andreas 2009 509-683-1244 2359 N Division St, Dyer Hill Mansfield, WA thelandon.pac@gmail.com Dec-13
Laverty Katy 2014 253-737-8748 257 Rainville Road Tochet, WA 99360 katylaverty@aol.com Oct-13
Leid Joan  1982 ** 509-337-8138 P. O. Box 422 Waitsburg, WA99361 Gleid525@yahoo.com **
Lowder Renee 2007 509-529-4580
509-540-977
123 Baldwin Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 wrenee@charter.net Jan-14
Lynch Margie 2012 509-529-1252 2600 Cottonwood Rd Walla Walla, WA 99362 margieglynch@gmail.com 13-Dec
Maiden Connie 2004 509-394-2457
509-520-1457
4290 Touchet N. Rd. Touchet, WA 99360 cm@maidenco.com Jan-14
Martuscelli Sandi 2008 509-539-0530 PO Box 672 Wallula, WA 99363 cowgirl4ever16@yahoo.com Nov-13
Mason Julie 2008 509-529-7563
509-629-1132
2432 Kendall Rd Walla Walla, WA 99362 jakemansjulie@hotmail.com Jan-14
Mastracco Susan 2013 509-529-1309 PO Box 2706 Walla Walla, WA 99362 susanmastracco@icloud.com Nov-13
Mathews Linda 2011 509-525-6263 1615 Havstad Dr Walla Walla, WA 99362 dnlmathews@charter.net Jan-14
McClenny Marda 2005 509-520-6914 904 McBeth Walla Walla, WA 99362 mdm4477@yahoo.com Jan-14
Melling Maria 2006 509-522-3140
509-200-4906
444 Last Chance Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 mellings5@msn.com Nov-13
Montgomery-Cobb Tiffany 2011 509 540 7698 142 Commercial St. Walla Walla, WA 99362 Lilcowgirl860@yahoo.com Jan-14
Myers Lin 1979 ** 541-938-7336
509-386-1311
52977 Highway 332 Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 linslato@pocketinet.com **
Niemi Trish 2013 206-612-2162 1203 Southview Drive
PO Box 1956
Walla Walla, WA trishien@hotmail.com Dec-13
Obenland Kathleen 2010 509 525 7598 30 Austin St.,  Walla Walla, WA 33962 obenland@charter.net
 
Jan-14
Olson Terri 1983 ** 509-525-1182 2238 Wallula Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362
 
larrynterri@charter.net **
Parker Margo 2014 509-833-7861 1671 Woodward Canyon Rd
 
Touchet, WA 99360 mparker1671@aol.com Dec-13
Peck Kaye 2000 509-525-3513 545 Baldwin Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 kpeck@pocketinet.com Nov-13
Petersen Charlotte 2008 509-394-0246 711 Watson Loop RD. Touchet, WA 99360 99360 petersens1433@msn.com Oct-13
Petersen Jean 1996 541-938-5324 85110 Hurst Lane Milton-Freewater, OR 97862   Oct-13
Phillips Shirley 1980 ** 509-525-8129 87 Newton Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362 justabouta@hscis.net **
Preso Janice 1998 509-520-7474 1774 Ruzicka Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362   Nov-13
Price JoAnne 2014 509-520-7167 403 E Rose Walla Walla, WA bailey.jack@yahoo.com Jan-14
Richards Bernette 2006 509-200-0106 73 S. Gose Road Walla Walla, WA 99362 b.r.quarterhorses@
hotmail.com
Jan-14
Roberts Charlotte 2010 206-669-7084 4520 Beach Dr. SW
2426 Kendall Rd
Seattle, WA
Walla Walla, WA 99362 
Charlotte.Roberts@cobaltmortgage.com Jan-14
Rogers Kathy 2011 541-938-5021 84831 Hwy 339 Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 1rogerskat@gmail.com Nov-13
Shoun Gayle 1969 ** 541-994-2210 1759 NE 15th Lincoln City, OR 97367 gshoun_99@yahoo.com **
Sloan Bobbie 1996 541-938-9225
509-386-2778
83806 Eastside Rd. Milton-Freewater,OR 97862 4everacowgirl@gmail.com Nov-13
Smiley Lani 2006 509-522-2626
509-301-1818
406 N. Blue St. Walla Walla, WA 99362 lcslicsw@valint.net 13-Nov
Smiley Nyla 1974 ** 520-855-7496 2871 Apple Tree Dr. Lake Havasu City, AZ   **
Smith Tova 2014 509-386-0847 397 Last Chance Rd Walla Walla, WA 99362 torijala@gmail.com Dec-13
Soper Betty 1952 ** 509-525-4141 220 Baldwin Walla Walla, WA 99362   **
Spangrude Cassie 1982 ** 509-529-1102 1260 Jewel Ln. Walla Walla, WA 99362 dancingcat7@q.com **
Spring Ann 2003 509-301-8540 PO Box 119 Dayton, WA 99328 mikeann.spring07@gmail.com Nov-13
Stiller Jean 1957 ** 509-525-1429 1366 Detour Rd.  Walla Walla, WA 99362    **
Sturm Chantey 2013   1840 Pleasant  St Walla Walla, WA 99362    
Suckow Joy 2006 509-525-0254
509-286-8074
 
9724 E. Hwy 12 Waitsburg, WA 99361 joylindsey7@yahoo.com Jan-14
Tennent Nancy 1974 ** 509-527-0829 3331 Morrison Ln. Walla Walla, WA 99362 ntennent@charter.net **
Thorne Linda 1978 ** 509-525-0109 1793 Old Milton Highway Walla Walla, WA 99362 ljthorne@bmi.net **
Treman Judy 2003 509-527-0722 845 Fern Court Walla Walla, WA 99362. pjtreman@charter.net Dec-13
Turner Dayna 1995 509-386-7086 1188 Barney Rd. Lowden, WA 99360 dayna@pocketinet.com Dec-13
Vannoster Linda 2014 509-520-4555 100 Lower Hogeve Rd Dayton, WA 99328 wafilly@earthlink.net Feb-14
Warren Deanne 2012 509-529-9493 2586 Kendall Rd Walla Walla, WA 99362 dwarren@pocketinet.com Jan-14
Warren Michelle 2012 509-520-9623 3836 Pranger Rd Walla Walla, WA 99362 mlwarren4@hotmail.com Jan-14
Weatherman Zelma 1958 ** 509-529-1956 2018 Howard St. Apt. H Walla Walla, WA 99362   **
Wegner Kristen 2008 509-629-8813 P.O. Box 238 Dixie, WA 99329 kwegner@cpps.org Oct-13
Weitz Linda 1968 ** 509-529-1313 2873 Winona Ln. Walla Walla, WA 99362 lindaweitz1945@gmail.com **
West Francie 2013 509-525-6454 1437 Sturm Ave Walla Walla, WA 99362 franciewest@pocketinet.com Jan-14
West Molly 1986** 509-520-8009 PO Box 214 Cottage Grove, OR   **
Widner Tammy 2002 541-938-7302
509-876-1519
P. O. Box 391 Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 gtwidner@oregontrail.net Jan-14
Wilks Debbie 2011 509-525-6768 P. O. Box 55 Dixie, WA 99329 debwilks@Great-Lodge.com Nov-13
Wright(Elkington) Lorri 1999 541-938-6800 84456 Buroker Rd. Milton-Freewater, OR 97862 elkingl@pocketinet.com Nov-13

 

Home